Menu Close
Kurta/Sherwani
Invalid Email & Email is required.
This field is required.
The measurement name field is required.
Please Fill all the required Fields.
Pant
Review
Kurta/Sherwani
Title Value
Name {{name}}
Email {{measurementEmail}}
Phone {{phone}}
Address {{address}}
Shoulder {{shoulder}} (Inches)
Chest {{chest}} (Inches)
Stomach {{stomach}} (Inches)
Across Back {{across_back}} (Inches)
Bicep {{bicep}} (Inches)
Elbow {{elbow}} (Inches)
Around Arm {{around_arm}} (Inches)
Sleeve Measurement {{sleeve_measurement}} (Inches)
Kurta/Sherwani Length {{sherwani_length}} (Inches)
Jacket Length {{jacket_length}} (Inches)
Pant
Title Value
Around Waist {{around_waist}} (Inches)
Around Hips {{around_hips}} (Inches)
Around Thigh {{around_thigh}} (Inches)
Around knee {{around_knee}} (Inches)
Around Calf {{around_calf}} (Inches)
Around Ankle {{around_ankle}} (Inches)
Crotch {{crotch}} (Inches)
Pent Length {{pent_length}} (Inches)
Miyani {{miyani}} (Inches)
Your Height {{your_height}} (Inches)
Submit Your Testimonial
Send a Message to Us!