Menu Close
Choli
Invalid Email & Email is required.
This field is required.
The measurement name field is required.
Please Fill all the required Fields.
Lehenga
Review
Blouse/Choli
Title Value
Name {{name}}
Email {{measurementEmail}}
Phone {{phone}}
Address {{address}}
Around Bust {{around_bust}} (Inches)
Around Underbust {{around_underbust}} (Inches)
Front Neckline {{front_neckline}} (Inches)
Apex Point {{apex_point}} (Inches)
Blouse/Choil Length {{blouse_length}} (Inches)
Back Neckline {{back_neckline}} (Inches)
Shoulder {{shoulder}} (Inches)
Arm Hole {{arm_hole}} (Inches)
Sleeve Measurement {{sleeve_measurement}} (Inches)
Around Arm {{around_arm}} (Inches)
Blouse/Choli Style
Front Neck Style
{{frontmeasurement.split(',')[0]}}
Back Neck Style
{{backmeasurement.split(',')[0]}}
Sleeve Style
{{sleevsmeasure.split(',')[0]}}
Lehenga
Title Value
Around Waist {{around_waist}} (Inches)
Around Hips {{around_hips}} (Inches)
Lehenga Length {{lehenga_length}} (Inches)
Your Height {{your_height}} (Inches)
Submit Your Testimonial
Send a Message to Us!